Convincing Presentations

The ability to effectively present products, proposals or your work is an increasingly important factor in today’s business world. To do this in a confident, engaging and enthusiastic manner is as important as the relevance of the information that you are presenting. In this workshop the participants learn how to create effective presentations and practice how to deliver them in a convincing way. The participants will learn the importance of language, body language and key messages in giving convincing and memorable presentations.


Anja008


Leading your Team to Success

Leading a team of people, be it as a project manager or a group leader, requires a wide variety of skills. In this workshop the content and the activities are adjusted to the specific needs and requirements of the participants. Topics can vary from project management related subjects such as prioritization, risk and time management, to subjects on team dynamics and performance management. This experiential workshop helps leaders understand themselves and build the critical skills they need to lead successfully.



Expert Training Skills

This workshop provides new trainers with the skills and tools they need to run interesting and successful trainings. Participants can work on their own training programs and practice how to combine theory, visuals, and activities to create engaging and effective programs. They also practice how to manage difficult situations in the classroom and how to keep energy up.



Working with customers

For many engineers, researchers and other highly qualified employees working with customers in a commercial set-up is new. In this workshop participants learn how to effectively work with customers, position products and services, understand financial and commercial principles and build lasting and productive customer relationships. For more experienced employees, the focus of the workshop can be moved to understanding the value of products and services and how to successfully work in partnership with sales, marketing and R&D to improve customer loyalty and profitability.



Communicating for results

The purpose of communication is to get your message across clearly and unambiguously. This might sound easy but it requires efforts from both the sender and the receiver. In this workshop participants will learn the various steps in the communication process and practice active listening and questioning techniques. Building on this, they will learn how to use their communication skills to handle difficult situations and influence others. Being able to effectively communicate provides the basis for building lasting and productive relationships with customers as well as colleagues.


Picture Anja with balls

Überzeugende Präsentationen

In der heutigen Geschäftswelt ist es wichtig Produkte, Vorschläge oder die eigene Arbeit wirkungsvoll zu präsentieren. Die Präsentationen sollten selbstbewusst und auf lebendige Art und Weise vorgetragen werden. Dadurch können wichtige Informationen am besten vermittelt werden. In diesem Workshop lernen die Teilnehmer spannende Präsentationen zu erstellen und üben diese auf überzeugende Art vorzutragen. Die Wichtigkeit von Sprache, Körpersprache und Kernbotschaften ist ein wesentliches Element dieser Workshop.


Anja008


Effiziente Kommunikation

Der Zweck der Kommunikation ist, eine Botschaft klar und eindeutig zu vermitteln. Dies mag einfach klingen, doch es erfordert ein hohes Mass an Fähigkeiten. Im Workshop lernen die Teilnehmer die unterschiedlichen Stufen eines Kommunikationsprozesses kennen und üben das aktive Zuhören und Befragen. In Übungen werden schwierige Situationen praxisnah durchgespielt. Das Erlernte hilft dabei nachhaltig beim Aufbau und der Pflege von Kundenbeziehungen. Ein spezielles Augenmerk wird auf die Kommunikationsstrategie mit dem „Gegenüber“ gelegt.


Picture Anja with balls


Führung und Zusammenarbeit im Team

Ein Team zu führen, sei es als Projektmanager oder als  Vorgesetzter, verlangt eine Vielzahl an Fähigkeiten. In diesem Workshop werden Themen wie Zielsetzung, Priorisierung, Motivation, Leistungsbeurteilung, Gruppendynamik, Fordern und Fördern und weitere Führungsthemen behandelt. Dieser praxisbezogene Workshop hilft Führungskräften und Projektleitern, sich selbst und andere erfolgreich zu führen.



Professionelle Trainingsmethoden

Dieser Workshop vermittelt neuen Trainern Fähigkeiten und Werkzeuge, welche nötig sind, um interessante und erfolgreiche Schulungen durchführen zu können. Die Teilnehmer lernen, wie man durch die richtige Kombination von Theorie, Bildmaterial und Aktivitäten das Lernen vereinfacht und die Konzentration der Lernenden hoch hält. Übungen in der Gruppe erlauben wertvolle Gruppenfeedbacks und Auswertungen. Das Hochhalten von Konzentration und Effizienz ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil dieser Workshops.



Erfolgreiches Arbeiten mit Kunden

Der Umgang mit Kunden ist für technisch orientierte Mitarbeiter nicht immer einfach. In diesem Workshop wird speziell auf diese Thematik eingegangen. Kundenbedürfnisse verstehen, wirtschaftliches Denken und Handeln sind wichtige Inhalte.